Psalm Releases New Album ‘Deathproof’

Psalm Muzik has just released his 15-track sophomore LP ‘DEATHPROOF’ on Oct. 9, featuring CHH heavyweights such as Bryann Trejo, Seckond Chaynce, Supaman and more. The album is available on all digital outlets.

The first single for the LP, ‘God of My Soul’ featuring Bryann Trejo, is available on YouTube as a lyric video, and as a free download through

God has been opening many doors for Psalm and we are very excited to see where his path leads. He is already wrapping up album number 3, and has some very exciting news to release for that project when the time comes. We hope and pray that his latest project will bless those who hear it!


Follow Psalm at the following links:



Instagram: @psalmmuzik


Twitter: @psalmmuzik

Apple Music:


Leave a Comment