Psalm Receives Three Nominations for Album / MC of the Year

Psalm Muzik has just got a heavy nod from popular Christian music blog Jesusfreakhideout. The online editorial nominated Psalm for MC of the Year, alongside popular artists such as Andy Mineo, Lecrae, Da T.R.U.T.H., and others.

Psalm’s sophomore LP, ‘DEATHPROOF’, which was released in October of 2018, also received 2 nominations; Rap Album of the Year, and Independent Album of the Year.

Jesusfreakhideout has been serving the Christian music community since 1996, and is one of the largest online editorials of its kind. Their team has been very supportive of Psalm’s work since the release of his debut album, ‘Covenant’, which was voted Top 10 Album of the Year on their site in 2017.

To check out a full list of nominees, and to place your vote for Psalm, visit:

Psalm stays grateful for all the opened doors in his ministry, and prays to continue to reach those who need to hear the gospel in a culturally relevant way.

Leave a Comment