03/03/2017 – Popular CHH site has released an official hip-hop sampler today, entitled ‘Who Are They Anyway?’ and Psalm got the privilege of having his track ‘Everything You Wanted’ (from his recent debut LP ‘Covenant’) included on the project.

The album features over 20 tracks from various up-and-coming christian rap artists, and the best part is that the album is completely free to download. Find the full track listing below. To get your copy, simply click here.

  1. Grow Up (from the “Grow Up” EP) – John Chuck and the Class featuring Emmit James (3:57)
  2. Don’t Be Afraid (from “Catch Me If You Can”) – Joey the Jerk featuring Propaganda (3:44)
  3. Jazz Theory (from “Seasons Theme”) – K. Sparks (4:00)
  4. Everything You Wanted (from “Covenant”) – Psalm (3:04)
  5. Who Are They Anyway? (from “Move Merchants II”) – Move Merchants featuring Jurny Big and Le (3:57)
  6. Night Sky (from “Fruits: The Mixtape”) – NAK (4:00)
  7. All I Need (from the “Baggage Claim” EP) – Jeremiah Bonds (3:01)
  8. Retro (from the “U-Turn” EP) – James Fate (3:53)
  9. One Day 1.5 (single) – Lawren featuring nobigdyl (3:03)
  10. Wild Card (from the “Wild Card” EP) – FREE DAPS featuring Loso (3:58)
  11. The Master (from “Glory Songs: Deluxe Edition”) – AMP (4:15)
  12. A Letter To Live (#ConstantlyPositive) – Whyte Lyte (4:20)
  13. Praise the Lord (from the “r&R” EP) – r&R (2:29)
  14. Break A Dawn (from “The Day She Ran Away”) – ChrisJay (2:38)
  15. War (Inside) [from “No Expiration Date”] – MP Ancient x Grungy Boguez (2:57)
  16. Crawling in the Cold (from “Good Mourning Morning”) – Scribbling Idiots (3:33)
  17. Daddy Issues (single) – Paradox & Imperial featuring Sareem Poems and Beleaf (3:39)
  18. Lady (from “Old Fashioned”) – Cas Metah (2:42)
  19. Warning Sign (from “Who Knows? Who Cares?”) – Heath McNease featuring Krum (3:44)
  20. Who You Are (from the “Tell A Vision” EP) – Promise featuring No Malice, MC Jin, and Montell Jordan (4:21)
  21. Can’t Ban Tha Hopeman (from the “Slingshot David” mixtape) – Dee-1 (3:43)
  22. The 5 Solas (from “The Gift”) – Willie Will featuring Phanatik (3:49)
  23. A Colorful Destiny (from “A Color Destiny”) – Common Child (3:51)

Leave a Comment